DeKalb Feeds

“Hueber Feed, LLC considers itself privileged and honored to bring in a legacy company like Dekalb Feeds and it’s great people to be part of their family owned business.” – Jon & Jan Hueber 

DeKalb Feeds, A Division of Hueber Feed, LLC

The acquisition of the former Rock Falls Dekalb Feed Plant by Hueber Feed, LLC was fully completed on October 1st, 2019. This acquisition included their Rock Falls location, Jones & Coontz division, all former DeKalb Feeds sales staff, J&C staff, RF facility personnel, and the well-recognized and trusted DeKalb Feeds brand.

DeKalb Salesman


Kent Farley, Beef Specialist

815-718-4677
kentf@hueberllc.com

Dietrich Johnson, Swine Program Coordinator

319-430-3501
dietrichj@hueberllc.com

Dr. Tom Peters, Director of Ruminant Nutrition

815-718-4657
tpfdlot@gmail.com

Roger Pobanz, Beef Specialist

815-718-4692
rogerp@hueberllc.com

Dr. Sean Montgomery, Beef Nutritionist

815-499-7066
cattlenutritionist@gmail.com

Dr. Mitch Schaefer, Ruminant Nutritionist & Feedlot Consultant

507-440-3259
mitchs@hueberllc.com

Alex Titlow, Ruminant Nutritionist

309-830-1373
alext@hueberllc.com

Joe TeBockhorst, Livestock Specialist

319-330-8755
joet@hueberllc.com

Office & Production Staff


Becky Conner, Customer Service

815-625-4546
beckyc@hueberllc.com

Renee Willhite, Field Staff/Customer Support and Formulation

815-625-4546
reneew@hueberllc.com

Nancy Cruse, Office Manager & Purchasing

815-625-4546
nancyc@hueberllc.com

Courtney Swalve, Purchasing & Customer Service

815-625-4546
courtneys@hueberllc.com

Mark Willhite, Production Manager

815-625-4546
markw@hueberllc.com

Josh DeCrane, Assistant Production Manager

815-625-4546
joshd@hueberllc.com

Doug Doran, Jones & Coontz By-Product Division Manager

815-625-4546
dougd@hueberllc.com

Kelly Keaschall, Chief Operating Officer for the DeKalb Feed Division

815-625-4546
kellyk@huberllc.com


our products

Beef

Swine

Dairy

Goat

Sheep

Horse

Poultry

Pet

Show Feed

our products

Pet